Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Justin Waltrous, MD -  - Sports Medicine Specialist

Maryland Sports, Spine and Musculoskeletal Institute

Justin Waltrous, MD

Sports Medicine Specialist & Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Specialist located in Pasadena, MD

9 total reviews

Dr. Justin Waltrous always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Justin Waltrous below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory K.
Submitted 02/26/19
Absolutely the best doctor I have been to in my 61 years of age. I trust him with my life and you will feel the same....I promise you!
Margaret T.
Submitted 02/26/19
Always have a wonderful experience with Dr. Waltrous. Very caring and understanding.
Kevin S.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr Waltrous and his Boss his mother are beautiful people make you feel like you're one of the family love Kevin and Debbie Shurman
Towanda S.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr Waltros is extremely knowledgeable, accommodating and sensitive to his patients needs. Every diagnosis he has been spot on correct & he has thoroughly explained everything. Best doctor ever. And ms Linda is the best also.
Mary F.
Submitted 02/26/19
Every visit is a great experience. Dr Waltrous listens and takes his time . You don't feel rushed and you dont have to wait an hour just to see him. Mrs. Linda is super nice too!!
MARIE H.
Submitted 02/24/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Waltrous since before he started this practice. I followed him from another doctor's office. I would give the Doctor, the staff, and the entire operation an A+. I have a multi faceted injury that has required tremendous ongoing care. When appointments come up or when treatment is required between appointments, I have no doubt that I will receive prompt and courteous service.
Sheila O.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. Waltrous is very caring and understanding. He takes the time to understand what's wrong and how to best help you. He will work with you to try and find the best course of treatment for you.
Christine B.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr Waltrous always answers all our questions, even when we think they are stupid questions.
Rob J.
Submitted 02/21/19
One could not ask for a more professional and compassionate practice that truly addresses the patient's issues.